The starlets – I wake up dreaming


The Starlets – I wake up dreaming
(Discos de Paseo, 2009)
[DP006: Walking abroad]
Fecha de edición: 28/5/2009

1. I wake up dreaming
2. All to make you feel brand new
3. Rocking in a shy way
4. We’ll go driving #1
5. Hypercool
6. You’re so changing your mind
7. Surely tomorrow you’ll feel blue
8. Radio friendly
9. Crashing down the hurry slope
10. There is no God above
11. To the winter park
12. Running out of Saturday
13. Firestorm

We’ll go driving #1 y There is no God above son inéditas, en exclusiva para Discos de Paseo.